Council Tax in LL22 8BT

The council tax and business rates billing authority for LL22 8BT is Conwy Council.

Conwy Council

Map loading...
Postcode data from Check My Postcode

Council Tax in LL22 8BT

Address Band Amount *
Cilengan, Trofarth, Abergele, LL22 8BT A £895
Pen Oros, Trofarth, Abergele, LL22 8BT D £1,342
Bryn Neuadd, Dawn, Abergele, LL22 8BT E £1,641
1, Primrose Hill, St George, Abergele, LL22 8BT C £1,193

We have no records of any properties subject to Business Rates in LL22 8BT.

Some premises are exempt from Business Rates, including agricultural land and buildings (including fish farms), buildings registered for public worship or church halls, and buildings used for training or welfare of disabled people. If any are present in LL22 8BT they will not be listed here.